• Florida, make it your home!  According to travel researchers around the country, Florida is ranked as one of the best places to retire. From orange groves and mild weather to conveniently located communities near the beach, Florida has more to offer than some of the other highly ranked retirement hubs. Florida offers a unique landscape with no part of the state very far from the ocean. If it's the beach you love, then Florida is as close to the tropics as you can get without visiting the Caribbean. Florida's nickname is the Sunshine State and for good reason. Due to the tropical environment, Florida receives nearly 360 days of sunshine out of the year. Combine sunshine, warm weather and you... welcome to Florida.

  • .
  • Pine Tree Village is a welcoming 55+ community with lush landscaping, professional on-site management, beautifully maintained, friendly neighbors, many amenities, wonderful homes, and planned social events and recreational activities.

    This 55+ community features an active clubhouse with many activities, pickle ball, bocce ball, corn hole and pool. The HOA fee includes cable, common area maintenance, lawn care and clubhouse. Conveniently located within minutes to the beach, major shopping, Interstate 95, and the Florida Turnpike. 


  • President's Message
    Pine Tree Village is a wonderful HOA community. Dedicated and self-managed, the Board of Directors of this 195 single-family home community strives to keep maintenance fees as low as possible and the property values equal to surrounding communities. One of my priorities as President of Pine Tree Village is to keep the expenses in check while maintaining a quality of life in our community that is safe, as well as aesthetically pleasing.

    - Howard Garber

  • Board of Directors and Committees

  • Officers

    President - Howard Garber
    Vice President - Michael Crowley
    Secretary - Elaine Johnson
    Treasurer - Jack Rubin

  • Directors

    Michael Crowley

    Elaine Johnson

    Patrick Kroner

    Paul McCarthy

    Jack Rubin

    Debbie Ciampi



  • Administration and Document Committee

    Michael Dykla - Office Manager
    Linda Martorello - Bookkeeper

    Document Committee
    Elaine Johnson - Chair
    Bill Latvis
    Howard Garber

  • Architectural Committee

    Patrick Kroner- Chair
    Doug Wennerholt
    Barbara Johnson
    Dani Secreto
  • Finance Committee

    Jack Rubin - Chair

    Richard Hall

    Maryann Carabello

    Howard Garber

    Linda Martorello

    Diane Thompson



  • Landscape Committee

    Debbie Ciampi - Chair
    Barbara Campbell
    Maria Oldani
    Jim Garreau
    Rosemary Hillery
    Peggy Smith

    Frances Donadio




  • Maintenance Committee

    Paul McCarthy - Chair
    Andy St. Marie
    Eileen Macklin - Library
    Joanne McCarthy
    ... and many, many more volunteers

  • Social Club

    Andy and Gail St. Marie
    Michael Dykla - Chair
    Donna and Pat Kroner
    William Daffron

    Tracey and Cliff Whitehead



  • Welcome Committee

    Cathy Latvis - Chair
    Dee Roberts
    Dot Moses
    Eileen Macklin
    Joan Pultz

    Patricia Hitman
    Peggy Smith

    Young De Netta 




  • Pine Tree Village is a Member of COBWRA

    The Coalition of Boynton West Residential Associations (COBWRA) is a volunteer-led, nonpartisan, civic organization representing the residential communities of West Boynton Beach, Florida, in unincorporated Palm Beach County. The coalition was founded in 1981 and chartered as a not-for-profit organization in 1982. Representing over 125,000 residents and 108 homeowner and condominium associations, COBWRA is a trusted resource of information for the residents of West Boynton, having adopted a firm policy against endorsement of any candidate for public office or any political party. COBWRA member communities are homeowner associations and condo associations. Each community has a delegate and up to three alternates. The Coalition represents the interests of all the people within the COBWRA service area—even if a community is not a member of COBWRA—and includes proposed communities with no residents and brand new communities that have not yet been turned over.

    Current Delegate is Laura Monroe with Geoff Kashdan as First Alternate Delegate. 


  • How to Find Us